Standard

Always great to hear how others get themselves moving!

Emotional Fitness

Move your body is one of the Daily Twelve Emotional Fitness Training Exercises.  Some studies show that the right exercises does more for a person than Prozac.

This picture provided  good advice and I hope you got the  little laugh. Both are part of the Daily Twelve Emotional Fitness Training Exercises..

EMOTIONAL FITNESS TIPS ABOUT MOVING YOUR BODY

I am more couch potato or perhaps  that should be computer stiff.

I do try to follow my advice and do the exercises as directed.  Which is why when balance problems emerged with age, I invested in an adult tri-cycle.

However, true confessions Move Your Body is  the one exercise in the Daily Twelve that I struggle with.  Even though once I get on it and get out there, I love riding my trik or doing water aerobics.  So I have had to develop a number of different strategies in order to Move…

View original post 539 more words

Leave a Reply

