Bloggin’ a Book FYI

Standard

I’m taking up the challenge to get off my derriere and blog a book draft. This challenge comes from Nina Amir at http://writenonfictioninnovember.com/about-2/

Just so you know, this is going on my personal blog AND the posts will be in ROUGH draft form. I’m not editing until after I produce. It’s faster that way and much easier for me. So please excuse the non-edited posts! You can just ignore them or help me and provide editorial or content feedback!

The goal is an average of 250 words a day and I started on November 1st. I will upload my first posts tonite. So if this doens’t interest you, just ignore the posts with the Bloggin’ a Book title!

Thanks!

PS. I don’t spelling, grammar, etc. corrections, but thanks anyway!

Leave a Reply

